Kenton, Stan / Portraits On Standards
Album: Portraits On Standards   Collection:Jazz 12"
Artist:Kenton, Stan   Added:May 2012
Label:Capitol Records (Jazz)  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 21, 2015: Buford J. Sharkley Presents: As Told to Hervey Okkles

Track Listing
1. You And The Night And The Music   7. April In Paris
2. Reverie   8. How High The Moon
3. I've Got You Under My Skin   9. Crazy Rhythm
4. Autumn In New York   10. I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
5. The Lady In Red   11. Baia
6. Street Of Dreams   12. Under A Blanket Of Blue