Various Artists / Rhythm & Blues #1
Album: Rhythm & Blues #1   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Feb 2012

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 26, 2022: blue with a feelin
Beans And Corn Bread
3. Feb 25, 2012: blues with a feelin'
Rocket Boogie 88, It's You I'm Thinking Of, Milton's Boogie
2. Oct 06, 2012: blues with a feelin
Gonna Send You Back

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Roy Milton Milton's Boogie
2. Jesse Thomas It's You I'm Thinking Of
3. Wynonie Harris Teardrops From My Eyes
4. Eddie Boyd Kilroy Won't Be Back
5. Loewll Fulson Cold Hearted Woman
6. Joe Turner Wine-O-Baby
7. Eddie Vinson Gonna Send You Back
8. Lil Armstrong Joogie Boogie
9. Joe Morris Beans And Corn Bread
10. Lowell Fulson Baby Won't You Jump With Me
11. Joe Turner Rocket Boogie 88
12. Lowell Fulson Juke Box Shuffle
13. Rockets, The Big Leg Mama
14. Lee Barnes Blues For What I Never Had
15. Mary Deloatch Straighten Him Out
16. Ivory Joe Hunter I Like It
17. Joe Turner Long Down Dog
18. Annie Laurie My Rough And Ready Man
19. Joe Turner My Gal's A Jockey
20. Stick Mcghee One Monkey Don't Stop No Show